Hey yall!

Being a college student who is actively involved in student organizations, church, family activities, teaching observations, and always crafting and antiquing leaves me sooooo much time to do a blog, right?! Well, though it may not be the most effective use of my spare time, I feel driven to share the many experiences I have with crafting and in the agriculture sector!

I am a Pinterest addict and thank the Lord everyday for the many ideas I gain from others sharing their activities and projects. Through this blog I wish to share my projects and interesting finds so that others will hopefully get inspiration for their own works! I get no greater joy than that which comes from giving a gift, especially if it’s uniquely handmade. I hope that the posts I create will serve as their own little gift to you!

Leave a Reply

